College Leadership

Administration Team

2020 Administration Team - Kindergarten to Year 12

Principal: - Mrs Carol Bell
Deputy Principal - Curriculum: - Mrs Lea Wilson
Deputy Principal – Pastoral Care: - Ms Sarah Gardner

Deputy Principal – Primary: - Ms Coby Rhatigan
Business Manager - Ms Amy Hyett
Assistant Principal Primary - Mrs Janenell Kennedy
Assistant Principal Primary - Mrs Keryn Moase
Assistant Principal Primary - Mrs Jennifer Rudyard

Head of House – O’Brien - Mr Mark Flanagan
Head of House – Rice - Mrs Amy Meeuwissen
Head of House – Barbier - Ms Annalis Harbin
Head of House – Ward - Mr Mark Ross
Head of Learning Area - English, Humanities & Social Science: - Mr Stephen Summers
Head of Learning Area - Mathematics & Science: - Ms Erin Meckenstock
Head of Learning Area - Religious Education: - Mr Nik Martinskis
Head of Learning Area - Learning Support: - Mrs Diana Jans
Head of Learning Area - The Arts and Technologies: - Ms Vicki Thompson
Head of Learning Area - Learning Extension & Follow the Dream Coordinator: - Amanda Davies
Head of Learning Area - Vocational Education and Training & Careers: - Ms Diane Popovich
Head of Learning Area - Physical Education, Health & Sport: - Mr Steven Gregory

PA to Principal/Community Relations: - Ms Anthea Demin

Student Leadership

Student leadership is an important part of the school on both the Primary and Secondary Campuses.

Students and staff work together to achieve the best possible outcomes for every student, creating independent responsible learners. Students are encouraged to accept responsibility for themselves, their actions and their own learning environment.

St Mary’s College Student Representative Council 2020 Secondary

Head Girl - Isaiah McKenna
Head Boy - Daniel Ralph
Ministry Captain - Georgia Carter
Cultural Captain - Enya Lippert
Sports Captain - Luke Hungerford-Morgan

Secondary House Captains

Barbier House Captain - Dre Bedford
O’Brien House Captain - Brody Andrews
Rice House Captain - Sean Belda
Ward House Captain - Djalen Monck-O’Meara

Yr 7 - Tyler Waina and Lavinia McKenna
Yr 8 - Lachlan Sansoni and Jarelle Tigan
Yr 9 - Sienna Puertellano and Sinika Rosewood
Yr 10 - Matilda Moase and Kaidi Allen
Yr 11 - Rosa Hungerford Morgan and Eloise Groeneveld

St Mary’s College Student Representative Council 2020 Primary

Head Girl - Poppy Stewart
Head Boy - Levi Heard
Deputy Head Girl - Tasman Stevens
Deputy Head Boy - Liam Unicomb

Primary House Captains

Barbier House Captains – Rhiannah McKeon & Paul Hellberg
O’Brien House Captains – Neveah Dann & Willem Miedema
Rice House Captains – Jahzara-Lyn Hunter & Keanu Crispin
Ward House Captains – Nalana Savo & Zaiazlyn Hart